» » Tapage - The Institute Of Random Events
Tapage - The Institute Of Random Events mp3 flac

Tapage - The Institute Of Random Events mp3 flac

Performer: Tapage
Title: The Institute Of Random Events
Style: IDM, Downtempo, Industrial
Released: 2008
Size MP3 version: 1532 mb
Size FLAC version: 1270 mb
Size WMA version: 1791 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 496
Genre: Electronic

Tapage - The Institute Of Random Events mp3 flac

Get the Tempo of the tracks from The Institute Of Random Events (2008) by Tapage. This album has an average beat per minute of 115 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 90/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Tapage - The Institute of Random Events coming soon on Tympanik Audio. The video features an exerpt from the track 'Black Tape'.

Includes unlimited streaming of The Institute Of Random Events via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Now, Tapage joins the ranks of innovative electronic music composers in the Tympanik Audio artist roster to release his debut full-length CD ‘The Institute Of Random Events’. A distinctive futuristic vision of electronic music possibilities. Limited to 333 copies.

Songs: 14. Artist: Tapage. Songs: Tapage - Black Tape 04:40. Tapage - Lockswitch 04:00. Tapage - Shadowstain 04:39. Tapage - Head Cage 05:11. Tapage - Skinloop 04:43. Tapage - Bloomchild 04:58.

Give Your Opinion on The Institute Of Random Events. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Listen to music from Tapage like two of seven, Drain the Clouds & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Tapage. Inspired by IDM and breakcore alongside postrock and avantgarde composers, Tapage started to create a sound in which complicated harsh rhythms can coexist with dreamlike atmospheres. The Institute of Random Events.

Tapage-The Institute Of Random Events-2008-FWYH. Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 03/01/2013 - 12:39. ‹ D-Block vs. Tha Bazz Pimpz ‎– Freak On It!

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Black Tape 4:40
2 Lockswitch 4:00
3 Shadow Stain 4:40
4 Head Cage 5:11
5 Skinloop 4:44
6 Bloomchild 4:58
7 Transatlantic Headroom Tube 5:10
8 Dirtwalker 4:24
9 Sinkpool 4:01
10 Pretend Not To See
Featuring – MeanderProducer, Written-By – C. P. Hoyer*
11 Cnyspher 4:48
12 Acalephs 3:23
13 Brain Capacity Overload 4:30
14 Much Like A Dream 4:33


  • Artwork, Producer, Written-By – T. Ham*
  • Mastered By – M. Slansky*


Limited to 333 copies.

Packaging: Digipak