» » Scott Hardie-Birney - Word Of Mouth
Scott Hardie-Birney - Word Of Mouth mp3 flac

Scott Hardie-Birney - Word Of Mouth mp3 flac

Performer: Scott Hardie-Birney
Title: Word Of Mouth
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock
Released: 1976
Size MP3 version: 1972 mb
Size FLAC version: 1659 mb
Size WMA version: 1955 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 946
Genre: Rock / World - Country - Folk

Scott Hardie-Birney - Word Of Mouth mp3 flac

Your Questions Answered.

Take a look at ww. yrshirebagpiper. uk for more information.

Word of Mouth is the twentieth studio album by the English rock group, The Kinks. Do It Again" was released as a single from the album in 1985. The track "Living on a Thin Line" by Dave Davies was played three times in the 2001 episode "University" of the American TV show The Sopranos. According to producer Terence Winter on the DVD extras, it is the series' most asked about song. The song was also played in the final episode of the HBO series Vice Principals.

B5. Old Grey Coat Written-By – Scott. Hardie-Birney, Tim. Davis.

Word of Mouth is the third and final studio album by English-Irish boy band the Wanted. The album was released worldwide via Island Records on 4 November 2013. The album was preceded by the release of six singles: "Chasing the Sun", "I Found You", "Walks Like Rihanna", "We Own the Night", "Show Me Love (America)" and "Glow in the Dark", the latter of which was released two weeks prior to the album.

Word of Mouth Podcast. Series exploring the world of words and the ways in which we use them. This podcast belongs to. Word of Mouth. Other podcasts you may like. View all. Similar programmes.

Star2Star Communications.

Album Name Word of Mouth. Erscheinungsdatum 1969. Musik GenreHard Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. DISC 1. 1. I Found Love. 2. Teach You How to Fly. 3. Just a Little Bit. 4. Where I Am.

Pop Rock Mike And The Mechanics. Liste der Bands Pop Rock Mike And The Mechanics Word of Mouth. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2. Get Up. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow.

Its debut album was released without a listing of the personnel, so here it is: Wayne Shorter, Michael Brecker, and Tom Scott on reeds, trumpeter Chuck Findley, the easily recognizable Toots Thielemans on harmonica, Howard Johnson on tuba, drummers Jack DeJohnette and Peter Erskine, and percussionist Don Alias.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wonderful
A2 Better Man
A3 Out On The Line
A4 Gotta Get Back
Written-By – Tim Davis
A5 Joseph
B1 I'm Not Worried
B2 Gypsy Wagons
B3 Neck On My Guitar
B4 Nobody's Home
B5 Old Grey Coat
Written-By – Scott Hardie-Birney*, Tim Davis

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Veritable Recording Studio


  • Bass – David Berry
  • Drums – Dennis Melton
  • Engineer – Douglas W. Fearn, Joe McSorley
  • Guitar, Harmony Vocals – Wayne Watson
  • Harmony Vocals – Andy Eaton , Baird Brittingham, Tim Davis
  • Saxophone – Hank Carter
  • Washboard – Bill Allman
  • Written-By, Guitar, Vocals – Scott Hardie-Birney*


on back cover B3 is entitled 'Tracks' on label 'Neck On My Guitar'