» » Iration - Double Up
Iration  - Double Up mp3 flac

Iration - Double Up mp3 flac

Performer: Iration
Title: Double Up
Released: 2016
Size MP3 version: 1200 mb
Size FLAC version: 1887 mb
Size WMA version: 1677 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 281
Genre: Reggae

Iration - Double Up mp3 flac

We're really pumped to announce the release of Double Up, our new acoustic release. We took songs from our whole catalog of music and stripped them back and gave them an alternate life. We thought about a wave doubling up and the fact that it's another version of the same entity.

Album · 2016 · 10 Songs.

Find a Iration (2) - Double Up first pressing or reissue. Complete your Iration (2) collection.

Iration - Double Up. DIGITAL RELEASE. Release date: 12/02/2016.

Скачать с помощью Mediaget. com/Iration - Double Up (2016).

Iration – Double Up (2016). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On November - 23 - 2016. Album: Double Up. Released: 2016. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: May 18, 2018 - Iration – Iration (2018).

produce the upcoming album. On April 5, 2013, Iration announced that vocalist Kai Rediske had quit the band, leaving Micah Pueschel as the only vocalist/guitarist left in the group. Cayson Peterson – keyboards (2004–present).

That's what Double Up is, another version of these songs. I honestly have been listening to this whole album on repeat for the large majority of my 8th grade year, and now my first semester of high school, and I would like to personally thank you for making such an excellent album. I sadly missed out on tickets to a concert of yours soon in my area, but that won't deter me from still enjoying all our your wonderful content.

Listen to Double Up songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Iration 1. Turn Around - Iration, 2. One Way Track - Iration, 3. Time Bomb - Iration, 4. Reelin - Iration, 5. Summer Nights - Iration. Double Up. Micah M. Pueschel, Adam Michael Taylor, William Robert Aukai Rediske, Cayson C Peterson, Joseph Dickens, Joseph Porter King. Album ∙ 2016 ∙ 10 Songs.


1 Turn Around (Acoustic)
2 Stay Awake (Acoustic)
3 Time Bomb (Acoustic)
4 Reelin (Acoustic)
5 Summer Nights (Acoustic)
6 Home (Acoustic)
7 Back Around (Acoustic)
8 No Time (Acoustic)
9 Let Me Inside (Acoustic)
10 Falling (Acoustic)


Includes digital MP3 & WAV downloads