» » Necro-Cannibal Machinery - Fractures
Necro-Cannibal Machinery - Fractures mp3 flac

Necro-Cannibal Machinery - Fractures mp3 flac

Performer: Necro-Cannibal Machinery
Title: Fractures
Style: Avantgarde, Ambient, Folk Metal, Death Metal
Released: 2017
Size MP3 version: 1403 mb
Size FLAC version: 1731 mb
Size WMA version: 1220 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 739
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Classical

Necro-Cannibal Machinery - Fractures mp3 flac

Necro-Cannibal Machinery is: Juhan Hellstén - lead vocals Tommi Miettinen - guitars Antti "aiskould" Moilanen - bass guitars Johannes Valtonen - lead . Album cover art by Spirit Alu NCM logo design by Henna Tuhkalainen

Stream Fractures, a playlist by Necro-Cannibal Machinery from desktop or your mobile device.

Band Name Necro-Cannibal Machinery. Album Name Fractures. Released date 04 November 2017. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleExperimental Metal. Members owning this album1.

Necro-Cannibal Machinery. When you download the album, you also get the bonus tracks "Invisible (Awaclus remix)" and "Anti-Puppet Theory (VIP mix)" and a bunch of other bonus content. Fractures, by Necro-Cannibal Machinery. Necro-Cannibal Machinery.

Necro-Cannibal Machinery Savonlinna, Finland.

Rate: Necro-Cannibal Machinery - Fractures. Also worth noting that this album is actually free to download on Bandcamp where you can get it in FLAC quality if you prefer that.

Necro-Cannibal Machinery - Putrid. Download MP3.

Necro-Cannibal Machinery is: Isto "Juhan Rose Hellstén" Merta - lead vocalist Tommi Miettinen - guitarist Antti "aiskould" Moilanen - bassist Johannes Valtonen - lead vocalist Pietari "Awaclus" Virtanen - drummer, producer. Cover art by Spirit Alu NCM logo design by Henna Tuhkalainen.


1 Awakening 4:50
2 Invisible 4:56
3 Sacrament 5:55
4 Putrid 3:48
5 Dummy (feat SEiMEi) 4:41
6 Reception 4:15
7 Veil 4:41
8 Collapse 4:58