» » Sturch - The Green Album
Sturch - The Green Album mp3 flac

Sturch - The Green Album mp3 flac

Performer: Sturch
Title: The Green Album
Style: Alternative Rock
Released: 2009
Size MP3 version: 1854 mb
Size FLAC version: 1434 mb
Size WMA version: 1272 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 979
Genre: Rock

Sturch - The Green Album mp3 flac

STURCH Song: Poisoned With Impurity Album: The Green Album, OUT 20/02/2009 Label: Swell Creek . Опубликовано: 23 янв. 2009 г. STURCH.

Album Name The Green Album. Erscheinungsdatum 20 Februar 2009. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 7. From Problem to Hurt. 9. The Great Comfort. Other productions from Sturch. Long Way from Nowhere.

Album · 2009 · 11 Songs. See All. Beauty, Anger & Aggression. Beautiful Day - Single.

The Green Album - Sturch. Songs: 11. Artist: Sturch. Songs: Sturch - Annoyous 02:38. Sturch - Kill Your Thoughts 03:20. Sturch - Poisoned With Impurity 04:28. Sturch - 1 With 10 03:24. Sturch - One Step Less 04:32. Sturch - About Hope 03:33. Sturch - From Problem To Hurt 03:58. Sturch - I Got It Good 03:17. Sturch - The Great Comfort 03:56. Sturch - Wooden Wings 03:23.

STURCH The green album. Rock Hard „Mit ‚Kill Your Thoughts‘ und ‚Poisoned With Impurity‘ hat man zudem zwei richtig schöne gute-Laune-Hits am Start, mit denen man sowohl live als auch im Radio einigen Staub aufwirbeln dürfte.

Long Way from Nowhere.

Listen to The Green Album now. Listen to The Green Album in full in the this site app. Play on this site. Sweel Creek Records.

Artists Sturch The Green Album Wooden Wings. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

German modern rock band STURCH will release its second album, "The Green Album", on February 20, 2009 via Swell Creek Records. A video for the CD's first single, "Poisoned with Impurity", was filmed in late November. Check out photos from the video shoot at this location. STURCH's debut album album, "Beauty, Anger & Aggression", was released in September 2007. STURCH is: Dennis Wendig (Vocals) Mario Evers (Bass) Armin Röhrs (Guitar) Hannes Kelch (Guitar) Lennart von Weydenberg (Drums). For more information, visit ww. yspace.


1 Annoyous
2 Kill Your Thoughts
3 Poisoned With Impurity
4 1 With 10
5 One Step Less
6 About Hope
7 From Problem To Hurt
8 I Got It Good
9 The Great Comfort
10 Wooden Wings
11 Blow

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4046661149326