» » Various - Mayhem & Psychosis Volume One
Various - Mayhem & Psychosis Volume One mp3 flac

Various - Mayhem & Psychosis Volume One mp3 flac

Performer: Various
Title: Mayhem & Psychosis Volume One
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Released: 1986
Country: UK
Size MP3 version: 1627 mb
Size FLAC version: 1660 mb
Size WMA version: 1517 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 198
Genre: Rock

Various - Mayhem & Psychosis Volume One mp3 flac

Compre vinil e CDs e complete sua coleção.

Album · 2017 · 7 Songs. Volume I Various Artists.

Mayhem - live in leipzig vinyl lp neu., Das Legendäre Album "Live In Leipzig" wird 25 Jahre alt! Hier folgende Vinyl LP, Here following Vinyl LP, LP ebenfalls mit neuem Cover.

Reggae Hits Volume 23. Лицензиар. WMG (от лица компании "Greensleeves"); The Royalty Network (Publishing), LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music In. LatinAutor - UMPG, SODRAC, Rumblefish (Publishing), UMPI, UBEM, Regalias Digitales (Publishing)" и другие авторские общества (15).

Psychosis is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Cavalera Conspiracy. Released on November 17, 2017, it was released through Napalm Records. Insane and Spectral War have both been released as singles from the album. The album was produced by Arthur Rizk, who also performed bass and synth on the record. All songs written by Max Cavalera, Igor Cavalera and Marc Rizzo. Max Cavalera – vocals, rhythm guitar. Igor Cavalera – drums, percussion. Marc Rizzo – lead guitar.

1998, FLAC (tracks+. VA - 1998 - Mayhem & Psychosis (2 CD) CD 1 25 - Nobody's Children - Colors And Shapes. VA - Mayhem & Psychosis - 2 Vol. (60 Psycho Sonic Blasts!) - 1998, FLAC (tracks+. Download via torrent Download via magnet. VA - 1998 - Mayhem & Psychosis (2 CD). CD 1. 25 - Nobody's Children - Colors And Shapes. 27 - Changing Tymes - Go Your Wa. lac. 01 - Jelly Bean Bandits - Generation. 18 - The Id - Boil The Kettle, Mother. 08 - Bruthers - Bad Way To G.

Q the Album, Volume One - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 32 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:11:07. Electronic Get The Message Album Version. Electronic - Getting Away With It. Johnny Marr & Bernard Sumner - Get The Message Live in Athens 1. 6.

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. comes in a selfmade carton with a cover frontside and backside Includes unlimited streaming of Various Inspirations - Volume One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. 1. Siggatunez - New Home 06:48.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Упорядочить по возрастанию по убыванию. Сейчас онлайн (1). vadimplxn.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Jelly Bean Bandits Generation
Written-By – Donald*, Buck*, Scalfari*, Dougherty*, Raab*
A2 The Holocaust Savage Affection
Written-By – The Holocaust
A3 The Galaxies IV Don't Lose Your Mind
Written-By – Holmes*
A4 The Magic Mushrooms* I'm Gone
Written-By – Buell*
A5 The Monocles The Spider And The Fly
Written By – Strong/Stevens
A6 The Magic Plants I'm A Nothing
Written-By – Wexler*
A7 The Hysterics* Everything There
Written-By – Donoghue*
A8 The Bruthers Bad Way To Go
Written-By – Delia*
A9 The Liverpool Set Seventeen Tears To The End
Written-By – Donell*, Lancing*
A10 The Leather Boy I'm A Leather Boy
Written-By – Milan
B1 The Front Line Got Love
Written-By – Phillipet*, Larrigan*
B2 The All Night Workers Why Don't You Smile?
Written-By – Vance*, Cale*, Reed*, Philips*
B3 The Cavemen* It's Trash
Written-By – Johnson*, Jabour*, Rey*
B4 The Beatin' Path Original Nothing People
Written-By – Chackler*, Musser*
B5 Dirty Wurds Why
Written-By – Matthews*
B6 Faine Jade It Ain't Me
Written-By – Faine Jade
B7 The Blue Things The Orange Rooftop Of Your Mind
Written-By – Chapman*, Stecklein*
B8 The Chob We're Pretty Quick
Written-By – Bradshaw*, Miller*
B9 The Elektras* Dirty 'Ol Man
Written-By – Kendrick*
B10 The Id Boil The Kettle Mother
Written-By – Elijah , The Id

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Darcey Music Corp
  • Published By – Copyright Control


  • Plated By – PAG


20 Psych-Punk Classics from the Sixties
Made in EEC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): XSLP-100 A₁ PAG
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): XSLP-100 A₁ PAG

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
L0020CD Various Mayhem & Psychosis Vol 1 ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Laroche L0020CD UK 1998