» » Old Man Gloom - Euro Friends
Old Man Gloom - Euro Friends mp3 flac

Old Man Gloom - Euro Friends mp3 flac

Performer: Old Man Gloom
Title: Euro Friends
Style: Sludge Metal, Noise
Released: 2002
Size MP3 version: 1214 mb
Size FLAC version: 1832 mb
Size WMA version: 1999 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 864
Genre: Rock

Old Man Gloom - Euro Friends mp3 flac

Euro Friends (2002) by Old Man Gloom. Genres: Sludge Metal, Metalcore  . Given as a thank you gift to friends, distros, and labels who helped the band on their first European tour. Limited to 60 hand numbered copies. Old Man Gloom Discography.

Band Name Old Man Gloom. Album Name Euro Friends. Type EP. Released date 2002. Labels Tortuga Recordings. Music StyleSludge Metal. Members owning this album1. 2. Skull of Geronimo. 3. Radio Crackle Spills Down My Face. 5. Sweeping Shot of the Jungle.

Album No. To Carry The Flame Lyrics. To Carry The Flame" Track Info.

Community Guidelines. Producer – Old Man Gloom (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12). Recorded By, Mastered By – Aaron Turner (tracks: 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13, 14). Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Sampler, Noises, Artwork – Aaron Turner. Magic Bullet Records, Magic Bullet Records.

Old Man Gloom is a post-hardcore/doom metal/post-metal band originally formed in Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States, but now based in Massachusetts. The group, formed by Aaron Turner of Isis and Santos Montano, has now expanded to become a sort of supergroup in the Boston hardcore and metalcore scene. The group is less a band than it is a recording project for a variety of talent.

The two will co-headline the Electric Ballroom. Cave In and Old Man Gloom will perform at London’s Electric Ballroom next spring in a co-headline show. The show will be a celebration of bassist Caleb Scofield, who died earlier this year following a car crash. He was 39 years old. Speaking about the event, Stephen Brodsky of Cave In said: The UK holds countless memories of crazy times with Cave In, and we’re more than excited for our first London show in 10+ years

Doom and Gloom" is the lead single taken from GRRR!, the 50th anniversary compilation album by The Rolling Stones. It was premiered on BBC Radio 2 on 11 October 2012. The song's recording marked the first time that Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ronnie Wood had been in the studio together for seven years, since completing their 2005 album A Bigger Bang. A lyric video was released on YouTube the same day.


1 The Omen 0:26
2 Skull Of Geronimo 0:35
3 Radio Crackle Spills Down My Face 1:32
4 Hot Salvation 3:08
5 Sweeping Shot Of The Jungle 1:36
6 Meditations In B (Condensed) 7:37


Compilation of two previously released tracks, a pre-production demo from the then upcoming 'Christmas Eve I & II + 6' EP, two noise interludes, and a "remix" of the entire debut album. This condensed track is 6:13 of silence, followed by brief successive snippets of each track from 'Meditations In B'.

Limited to 60 hand-numbered copies. Originally given to personal friends, distros, and labels as a thank you gift for helping the band on their first European tour.