» » Magnum - Kingdom Of Madness
Magnum  - Kingdom Of Madness mp3 flac

Magnum - Kingdom Of Madness mp3 flac

Performer: Magnum
Title: Kingdom Of Madness
Style: Prog Rock, Hard Rock
Released: 1979
Country: UK
Size MP3 version: 1430 mb
Size FLAC version: 1733 mb
Size WMA version: 1300 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 384
Genre: Rock

Magnum - Kingdom Of Madness mp3 flac

TITEL: 1. In The Beginning 2. Baby Rock Me 3. Universe 4. Kingdom Of Madness 5. All That Is Real 6. The Bringer 7. Invasion 8. Lords Of Chaos 9. All Come.

Despite this one track, it is a very good album, especially for a band's first effort.

Listen online to Magnum - Kingdom of Madness and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists.

Kingdom of Madness is the debut studio album by British melodic rock band Magnum. It was recorded in 1976, and was released in 1978 by Jet Records. The majority of the songs were completed and recorded in 1976, the album's release was delayed until 1978, which resulted in the album hitting the shelves just as Punk was becoming popular. Kingdom of Madness is also the name of the debut album of German Power Metal Band Edguy, whose lead singer Tobias Sammet has collaborated with Magnum lead singer Bob Catley on his Avantasia project.

Magnum (3) ‎– Kingdom Of Madness. Label: Arcàngelo ‎– ARC-7158/59. Series: Arcàngelo Art-Rock Series –. Format: 2 CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered. Disc 2 is a bonus disc. Matrix, Runout (Disc 1): TGCS-3605 1. Mastering SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI L275. Mould SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI 4571.

Magnum - "Kingdom of madness" - record album lp - promo - jet JZ35811. Kingdom of Madness" is the debut full-length studio album by British melodic hard rock act Magnum. The album was released in 1978 by Jet Records but most of the songs were actually already recorded in 1976. As a consequence of the long wait between recording and releasing the album Magnum had time to tour the UK extensively. They even scored the opening slot for Judas Priest on their "Sin After Sin" UK tour in 1977. But as Magnum had actually existed since 1968 it�s not hard to imagine that they were a very solid live act in 1977 and therefore on high demand.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Hard Rock Magnum (UK). Liste des groupes Hard Rock Magnum (UK) Kingdom of Madness. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Magnum (UK). Nom de l'album Kingdom of Madness. Date de parution 1978. Style MusicalHard Rock. Membres possèdant cet album36.

Kingdom of Madness (1978) by Magnum. Genres: Hard Rock, Progressive Rock Members: Bob Catley, Tony Clarkin, Rex Gorin, Colin Lowe, Richard Bailey.

Tracklist: 1. In The Beginning, 2. Baby Rock Me, 3. Universe, 4. Kingdom Of Madness, 5. All That Is Real, 6. The Bringer, 7. Invasion, 8. Lords Of Chaos, 9. All Come Together. More albums from Magnum (3): Goodnight . by Magnum (3). Live From Birmingham by Magnum (3). Magnum II by Magnum (3). On A Storyteller’s Night by Magnum (3). Brand New Morning by Magnum (3). Invasion Live by Magnum (3). Breath Of Life by Magnum (3). Rock Art by Magnum (3). View all albums .

Kingdom of Madness Magnum. only publishes for promotional use and/or for press use images, as delivered and/or authorized by record labels, press offices, promotional agencies; only resorts to degraded images as part of its information feed.


A1 In The Beginning
A2 Baby Rock Me
A3 Universe
A4 Kingdom Of Madness
B1 All That Is Real
B2 The Bringer
B3 Invasion
B4 Lords Of Chaos
B5 All Come Together

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jet Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Jet Inc.
  • Licensed To – Jet Records
  • Distributed By – CBS Records
  • Recorded At – De Lane Lea Studios
  • Mastered At – De Lane Lea Studios
  • Designed At – RIA Images
  • Published By – Aquarius Music Ltd.


  • Arranged By – Magnum
  • Art Direction, Design – Ria Lewerke
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Colin Lowe*
  • Drums – Kex Gorin
  • Engineer – Barry Kidd, Dave Stickland*, Dick Plant
  • Guitar [All Guitars], Backing Vocals – Tony Clarkin
  • Illustration – Stuart Daniels*
  • Keyboards [All], Flute, Backing Vocals – Richard Bailey
  • Lacquer Cut By – KEV*
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Bob Catley
  • Mastered By – Kevin Metcalf*
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Tony Clarkin
  • Producer – Jake Commander


"King" sleeve.

Credits as they appear on rear sleeve, despite being inaccurate. Bob Catley, credited for lead guitar and backing vocals, was the lead vocalist of the band.

No durations on the release, labels report only the total time of each side:
Side A = 20:11
Side B = 19:25

℗ 1978 Jet Ltd.
© 1979 Jet Inc.

Original sound recording made by Monster Records
Jet Records are the exclusive licensee for the UK

Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): JET-LP-210-A-1 KEV
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): JET-LP-210-B-1 KEV
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): JETLP 210 A°
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): JETLP 210 B°
  • Label Code: LC 3455
  • Price Code (Boxed): CB 271
  • Price Code (Circled): 57

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JETLP 210 Magnum Kingdom Of Madness ‎(LP, Album) Jet Records JETLP 210 UK 1978
VICP-2053 Magnum Kingdom Of Madness ‎(CD, Album, RE) Victor VICP-2053 Japan 1991
AŞLP 81 Magnum Kingdom Of Madness ‎(LP, Album) Top 4 AŞLP 81 Turkey 1978
WKFM XD 118 Magnum Kingdom Of Madness ‎(CD, Album, RE) FM WKFM XD 118 UK & Europe 1988
WKFM LP 118, WKFMLP 118 Magnum Kingdom Of Madness ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM) FM, FM WKFM LP 118, WKFMLP 118 UK 1988