» » Anja Zaube - Curated by DSH #049
Anja Zaube - Curated by DSH #049 mp3 flac

Anja Zaube - Curated by DSH #049 mp3 flac

Performer: Anja Zaube
Title: Curated by DSH #049
Style: Techno, Experimental
Released: 2017
Size MP3 version: 1368 mb
Size FLAC version: 1487 mb
Size WMA version: 1283 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 571
Genre: Electronic

Anja Zaube - Curated by DSH #049 mp3 flac

Listen to Curated by DSH Anja Zaube by Rare Techno Sets for free. Follow Rare Techno Sets to never miss another show.

Curated by DSH Anja Zaube Deep Space Helsinki guest mix show. Airing on FM and stream every Friday at 2. 0 EEST (2. 0 Berlin, 2. 0 London). TRACKLIST 01 Synth Sense – Broken Parallels, Diod.

Yasser Helmy - Ma3dsh Yanfa3 ياسر حلمى - معدش ينفع - Curated by DSH Anetha - Curated by DSH Remco Beekwilder - Mastan Homay Divane Cho Divane Bebinad Khoshash Ayad - Curated by D. Curated by DSH Anja Zaube.

My mix is out now with tracks from: Powell – Karl O'Connor Version, Silent Servant (Official), Kareem Zhark, Donor, Codex Empire, Cassegrain, Dadub, Sawf,. 22 Ağustos 2017, 17:48 · Herkese Açık. Nemorous Rec. Apart from Nemorous Records, Dim Light launched another label, Voidance Records. It will also be dedicated to dark and more experimental electronic music.

August 18, 2017 Anja Zaube micCurated by Deep Space Helsinki. Deep Space Helsinki guest mix show. TRACKLIST 01 Synth Sense – Broken Parallels, Diode Rec. 02 Various Horo Remixed B1, Samurai Horo 03 Fixk1 & DB1 – Transitions EP, 2222 04 /DL/MS – Rogue Intent, Trust 05 Powel – 09 (Karl O’Connor Rmx) Diagonal Rec. 06 End of Phase 2 – Silent Servant Version, Sandwell District 07 Giorgio Gigli/ Obtane – A, Zooloft Rec. 08 Kareem – My degree is a black belt, Zhark Rec.

Curated by DSH : +plattform. Current track: Curated by DSH +plattformCurated by DSH +plattform. Drop your files here.

Andre Crom – OFF Recordings Radio 49. by Andre Crom. Slam Radio 345 Introversion. Mariana Bo – Dance Rituals 049. by Mariana Bo. Night Owl Radio ft.

Anja Zaube - NMRS002 12". Show all ItemsShow all. Vinyl, CD & Tape from Label.

The Sylvan Structure EP is a debut for Anja Zaube and Het at the same time. The sound of this untitled 4-track EP is driven by the vision of deep-dark sonical forests: A 1is taking the dancer from the floor to a far away soundscape. On A 2 Anja experiments on the Ambient side of sound. Raising and boosting until it all sheds. B 1 is definitely located on a forest glade, where you can find the hope, that is needed.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Synth Sense Broken Parallels
2 Synth Sense Corrosion (Remix)
3 Flxk1* / DB1 Transitions EP
4 /DL/MS/ Rogue Intent
5 Powell 09 (Karl O'Connor Remix)
Remix – Karl O'Connor
6 Silent Servant Immolare
7 Giorgio Gigli Obtane
8 Kareem My Degree Is A Black Belt
9 Orphx Fault Line
10 Donor Stray
11 Sawf Zelo
12 Codex Empire A2
13 Maxx Cavalerra / Oliver Morgenroth Rockn
14 Cassegrain Skin
15 Dadub Metropolis
16 Diagenetic Origin Parallel Realities
17 Exium Nucleoid (Jonas Kopp Remix)
Remix – Jonas Kopp
18 Patrick Walker Black Star
19 Pascal Mollin / Thorsten Heiser The Golden Key
20 Traversable Wormhole Tachyon (James Ruskin Remix)
Remix – James Ruskin
21 Headless Horseman Hessian
22 Shifted Drawn In
23 Headless Horseman The Day She Vanished
24 /DL/MS/ Rogue Intent
25 Lamont Titanic
26 Mønic Regret Was Never So Sure (Regis Version)
Remix – Regis
27 Nastika Transverse Plane (Divisions I & II)
28 Monica Hits The Ground The Backwoods Preacher 5


  • DJ Mix – Anja Zaube