» » Destruction - Inventor Of Evil
Destruction - Inventor Of Evil mp3 flac

Destruction - Inventor Of Evil mp3 flac

Performer: Destruction
Title: Inventor Of Evil
Style: Thrash
Released: 2005
Size MP3 version: 1786 mb
Size FLAC version: 1928 mb
Size WMA version: 1291 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 471
Genre: Rock

Destruction - Inventor Of Evil mp3 flac

Destruction - Inventor of Evil Year : 2005 . oul Collector . he Defiance Will Remain . he Alliance Of Hellhounds . o Mans Land . he Calm Before Th. .

Complete sua coleção de Destruction.

Inventor of Evil is the ninth, full-length album by German thrash metal band Destruction, released in 2005. All tracks written by Schmier and Sifringer. Schmier – bass, vocals. Mike Sifringer – guitar. Marc Reign – drums, backing vocals. Biff Byford – vocals on "The Alliance of Hellhoundz". Messiah Marcolin – vocals on "The Alliance of Hellhoundz".

Band Name Destruction. Album Name Inventor of Evil. Released date 22 August 2005. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album181. I've been a fan of Destruction for 22 years. My first album was the Eternal Devestation/Mad Butcher CD. Both of these recordings came together on 1 CD, unlike how they're represented on SOM's discography. I loved this album and I've been hooked on this band ever since. Inventor of Evil is the ninth full length album from this German thrash metal trio. The advent of thrash metal materialized in North America and Germany in the 80's

30 Destruction Album Photos.

'Destruction'', one of three very famous thrash-metal bands in Germany released this heavy-hitter in 2005, this is their 9th studio album and it is called ''Inventor Of Evil'', they have also released four EP's and one live album so far. The album contains very heavy riffing and shredding, harsh but yet pretty strained vocals, incredible drumming and lots of speed

Inventor Of Evil Album Lyrics by Destruction. Inventor Of Evil Lyrics (2005). Lyrics to the Full Album on one page). The Defiance Will Remain. The Alliance Of Hellhoundz. The Calm Before The Storm. Soul Collector Scary, evil, dark and mean Holy master of the supreme Lord of delusion spreading fear Those who disagree will disappear. Havoc and haze Bleeding restless till the last days. Detector - Soul Collector Detector - Detector of Sin. The misanthropic mystery Will go down in history Ruthless fighting common sense Aggression is getting too immense. Intoxication of power a cold white line A question of honour - Evil or divine? Imperial ecstasy is erasing my mind INVENTOR OF EVIL - A reflection of Mankind.

This album has an average beat per minute of 121 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 89/170 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Inventor of Evil. BPM Profile Inventor of Evil. Album starts at 115BPM, ends at 116BPM (+1), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Destruction. Thrash Anthems II. 2017.

Inventor of Evil - Студийный альбом от Destruction. Вышел 22 августа 2005г. В альбом вошло 19 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:16:06. Destruction Inventor of Evil Dealer of Hostility. Destruction - Dealer Of Hostility - Anime Video. Destruction - Metal Discharge (Studio Album). Destruction - Killing Machine.

Inventor of Evil é o nono disco da banda de thrash metal Destruction, lançado em 2005. Soul Collector - 4:46. The Defiance Will Remain - 4:15. The Alliance of Hellhoundz - 5:20. The Calm Before the Storm - 4:59. The Chosen Ones - 5:05. Dealer of Hostility - 4:17. Under Surveillance - 3:38. Seeds of Hate - 6:11. Twist of Fate - 2:55. Killing Machine - 3:30. Memories of Nothingness - 1:00. We Are the Road Crew - (2:28) (cover de Motörhead).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Soul Collector 4:47
2 The Defiance Will Remain 4:16
3 The Alliance Of Hellhoundz
Guitar [Solo] – Ferdy Doernberg, Harry Wilkens, V.O. PulverVocals – Biff Byford, Speed*, Doro*, Mark*, Messiah*, Paul Di'Anno, Peavy*, Peter Tägtgren, Shagrath
4 No Mans Land 4:31
5 The Calm Before The Storm
Guitar [Solo & Licks] – Harry Wilkens
6 The Chosen Ones 5:05
7 Dealer Of Hostility 4:17
8 Under Surveillance 3:39
9 Seeds Of Hate
Guitar [Solo & Licks] – Harry WilkensVocals [Additional] – Andre Grieder, Inga Pulver, Messiah*
10 Twist Of Fate 2:56
11 Killing Machine 3:30
12 Memories Of Nothingness 1:01

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Manufactured By – CD+ Indústria da Amazônia Ltda – CD+3684/05
  • Distributed By – Laser Company Records
  • Recorded At – House Of Music Studios
  • Recorded At – Little Creek Studio
  • Mixed At – The Abyss
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Artwork [Cover] – Gyula Havancsak
  • Backing Vocals – 'Ulle' Uhlmann, Andre Grieder, Andy Brooks , Franky Winkelmann, Harry Wilkens, Inga Pulver, Marc Reign, Reimo , V.O. Pulver
  • Bass, Vocals – Schmier
  • Booking – Dragon Productions
  • Drums – Marc*
  • Guitar – Mike*
  • Mixed By – Peter Tägtgren
  • Producer [Pre-Production By] – Franky Winkelmann
  • Producer [Produced By] – Destruction
  • Recorded By – Daniel 'Longiz'*, Franky Winkelmann, Peter Tägtgren, V.O. Pulver
  • Written-By [All Songs] – Sifringer*, Schmier


CD in jewelcase with 16-page booklet.
The "Inventor Of Evil" was recorded at: House Of Music Studios (Germany) and Little Creek Studios (Switzerland).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7898181123457
  • Matrix / Runout: 21214/502612
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI G702
  • Label Code: RBR/LCR 3450

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFM 096-2 Destruction Inventor Of Evil ‎(CD, Album) AFM Records AFM 096-2 2005
KICP 1094 Destruction Inventor Of Evil ‎(CD, Album) Nexus KICP 1094 Japan 2005
MR 1781-2 Destruction Inventor Of Evil ‎(CD, Album) Moon Records MR 1781-2 Ukraine 2006
HRR 156 Destruction Inventor Of Evil ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cle) High Roller Records HRR 156 Germany 2011
HRR 156 Destruction Inventor Of Evil ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE) High Roller Records HRR 156 Germany 2011