» » Yokan System - Whispering
Yokan System - Whispering mp3 flac

Yokan System - Whispering mp3 flac

Performer: Yokan System
Title: Whispering
Style: Electro
Country: UK
Size MP3 version: 1318 mb
Size FLAC version: 1306 mb
Size WMA version: 1353 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 204
Genre: Electronic

Yokan System - Whispering mp3 flac

From the debut album 'Whispering' by Yokan System. The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Ample Play Recordings"); EMI Music Publishing.

Yokan System ‎– Whispering. Label: Ample Play ‎– AMPLA110CD.

Whispering by Yokan System, released 18 February 2018 1. Kyo Kyo Ra 2. Whispering 3. A Dream You Never Wake Up From 4. Klee 5. Sympathy Doll 6. Ipanema 7. Tear Crystal 8. Yokan Teresa 9. Yapa 10. Duplicate Keys 11. Melt Away 12. Tete 13. Sea Moon Price: £. 3 plus VAT for EU residents.

Album · 2015 · 13 Songs. Yokan System 'A Dream You Never Wake up From' - Single. Yokan Teresa - Single.

Yokan System formed in 2013 and based in Tokyo, Japan. They are a Japanese electro music du. okan means a premonition in Japanese. Tokyo two-piece Yokan System play at being pop but their new Ample Play release "Whispering" is "purely an unbound experience, one without comparison. Yokan System - Whispering. Yokan System // Whispering Ample Play Recommended Track(s): Ipanema On Yokan System’s debut record Whispering, indie works to dissociate itself from the guitar. The Tokyo-based synth duo functions as a pop outfit, including 13 songs replete with twee, female vocal melodies, playful.

Play Whispering album songs MP3 by Yokan System and download Whispering songs on Gaana. Released by Ample Play Recordings Oct 2015 13 Tracks.

Ample Play Recordings. Tracks in release Whispering. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label.

Release Date 2015-10-16. Label Ample Play Recordings. Catalog 889845566229. A Dream You Never Wake up From Original Mix. Yokan System.


1 Kyo Kyo Ra
2 Whispering
3 A Dream You Never Wake Up From
4 Klee
5 Sympathy Doll
6 Ipanema
7 Tear Crystal
8 Yokan Teresa
9 Yapa
10 Duplicate Key
11 Melt Away
12 Tete
13 Sea Moon


  • Artwork, Design – Simon Fowler
  • Mastered By – Kay Kwong
  • Photography By – Phil Miller
  • Synth, Composed By, Mixed By – Tsukasa Kameya
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Mai Yono



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5065001652325

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Yokan System Whispering ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Ample Play none UK Unknown