» » Prospect - Moments
Prospect  - Moments mp3 flac

Prospect - Moments mp3 flac

Performer: Prospect
Title: Moments
Style: Progressive Metal
Released: 2003
Size MP3 version: 1139 mb
Size FLAC version: 1710 mb
Size WMA version: 1503 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 290
Genre: Rock

Prospect - Moments mp3 flac

Album · 2016 · 7 Songs. Moments Prospect 64. Pop. 2016.

Band : Incremate Album : Prospect of Death Genre : Old School Death Metal Year : 2016 Label : Godeater Records Tracks : 1. 00:00 Slay Your Woman, Stab Your Child 2. 03:24 Moments of Scorn 3. 06:54 Impressed by Suffering 4. 11:14 Corpse Collector 5. 14:38 Split the Skull 6. 17:54.

We are first color lab which manufacturing karizma album and photo book since 2004.

Band Name Prospect (SVN). Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album0.

Prospect - Moments MetalMetal. Release source: CD. Year: 2003. Discount: 20%. 00:00.

Prospect is a 2018 American science fiction film starring Pedro Pascal, Sophie Thatcher, and Jay Duplass. The film is written and directed by Zeek Earl and Chris Caldwell. It premiered on March 5, 2018 at the South by Southwest Film Festival. The company Gunpowder and Sky, under their science fiction-oriented label Dust, released the film in Regal Cinemas theaters on November 2, 2018. The film was released on video-on-demand and home media on March 8, 2019.

Moments was NF’s (Nate Feuerstein at the time) debut mixtape, released on November 29, 2010. In his song Intro, NF talks about how this music wasn’t as good but learned to get better since then. Producers NF. Writers NF. More NF albums.

Prospect is a sci-fi film featuring Sophie Thatcher, Jay Duplass, and Pedro Pascal. The official film scoring is done by composer Daniel . You can listen to the movie soundtrack which consists of 17 tracks below. Prospect is a sci-fi film featuring Sophie Thatcher, Jay Duplass, and Pedro Pascal.

Moments Of Clarity’ is about those rare moments where everything seems to come together and fall into place, he explains. You find them in all aspects of life, not just in music. They don’t come along often, but when they do I always treasure them. The title track is another sumptuous breakbeat number, with the album’s most stunning string section working its way over a spacious, glacial arrangement. René‘s shimmering, trancey tones make for a perfect ambient closer to round off this magical record. The upcoming prospect of his new live/DJ hybrid shows is incredibly exciting, with the music on this superb record perfectly suited for dynamic recreations with a degree of spontaneity.


1 Moments
2 Changing
3 Perception Of Reality
4 Rush
5 Orient Express
6 Jaded Son
7 Living In Silence
8 So Low
9 The Man Who Walks Alone
10 Unspoken

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – H3O Studio
  • Mixed At – H3O Studio
  • Mastered At – Studio Metro, Ljubljana
  • Made By – GZ Digital Media – N52123
  • Published By – Prospect
  • Published By – Master Records


  • Backing Vocals – Robert Grdich
  • Bass – Yolle Jokich
  • Cover, Photography By [Inner Photos], Design – Igor Nardin
  • Drums – Peter Mlinar
  • Guitar – Roman Files
  • Keyboards – Rok Plestenjak
  • Mastered By – Janez Krizaj*
  • Photography By [Band Photos] – Uros Skoric-Schoro
  • Producer – Matej Wolf, Roman Files
  • Vocals – Simon Jovanovich*


Standard clear tray jewel case, 12-page booklet.

Back cover:
Published by Prospect/Master Records

Booklet back:
All songs are published by Prospect / Master Records

Booklet, inside:
Recorded and mixed in winter 02 in H3O studio
Mastered in Metro studio
All songs published by Prospect

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GZ N52123 PCD 961
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J24
  • Rights Society: SAZAS