» » Golden Earring - The Golden Earring Clips
Golden Earring - The Golden Earring Clips mp3 flac

Golden Earring - The Golden Earring Clips mp3 flac

Performer: Golden Earring
Title: The Golden Earring Clips
Style: Pop Rock
Released: 1984
Size MP3 version: 1919 mb
Size FLAC version: 1614 mb
Size WMA version: 1691 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 768
Genre: Rock

Golden Earring - The Golden Earring Clips mp3 flac

Biography by Steve Huey. Boogie rock legends in their Dutch homeland, and two-time one-hit wonders with 1973's "Radar Love" and 1982's "Twilight Zone.

Альбом · 1970 · Песен: 9. Доступно с подпиской на Apple Music. Бесплатная пробная подписка.

Listen free to Golden Earring – Golden Earring Biggest Hits (Radar Love, Twilight Zone and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Golden Earring is the self-titled album by Dutch rock band Golden Earring, released in 1970. Fans often refer to it as Wall of Dolls due to the cover artwork. This is the first Golden Earring album with drummer Cesar Zuiderwijk as a member. From that time, all four members of the band on this album have remained in the lineup. All songs written by Kooymans except where noted. Yellow and Blue" – 3:43. This Is the Time of the Year" – 3:32. Big Tree, Blue Sea" (Hay, Kooymans) – 6:09.

Cut is an album by Dutch hard rock band Golden Earring, released in 1982 (see 1982 in music). The album spawned the hit song "Twilight Zone," which reached in the Netherlands and in the United States on Billboard's Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks (it reached on the Billboard Hot 10. The album's cover image is the 1964 photo Cutting the Card Quickly taken by . Professor "Doc" Edgerton showing the jack of diamonds playing card being shredded by a bullet.

Nom de l'album The Golden Earring Clips. Date de parution 1985. Membres possèdant cet album0.

Around the time of the album's release, Golden Earring toured the States with opening acts that would become huge rock bands only a few years later (Aerosmith and KISS).

Producer: Golden Earring. Executive producer: Fred Haayen. Engineer: Andy Knight, John Kriek, Jan Schuurman. Mixing: Andy Knight, John Kriek. Arranger: Golden Earring. String arrangements: Robert Jan Stips. Art direction: George Osaki. Concept: Barry Hay. Photography: Paul Gerritsma, Graham Hughes. Album - Billboard (North America).


1 N.E.W.S.
2 Clear Night Moonlight
3 When The Lady Smiles
4 Twilight Zone
5 The Devil Made Me Do It
6 Slow Down
7 No For An Answer
8 Long Blond Animal
9 Instant Poetry
10 Radar Love
11 Something Heavy Going Down
12 To The Hilt


  • Bass, Keyboards – Rinus Gerritsen
  • Compiled By – Edu van Hasselt, Lion Keezer
  • Drums – Cesar Zuiderwijk
  • Photography By [Backcover] – Patricia Steur
  • Photography By [Front] – Kees Tabak
  • Vocals, Guitar – Barry Hay
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar – George Kooymans


Playing Time: 55 Minutes

tracks 11 & 12 are reversed on the cover