» » Coney Hatch - Friction
Coney Hatch - Friction mp3 flac

Coney Hatch - Friction mp3 flac

Performer: Coney Hatch
Title: Friction
Style: Hard Rock
Released: 1985
Country: Germany
Size MP3 version: 1428 mb
Size FLAC version: 1598 mb
Size WMA version: 1543 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 341
Genre: Rock

Coney Hatch - Friction mp3 flac

50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Band Name Coney Hatch. 版公司 Mercury Records Anthem Entertainment Group.

Features Song Lyrics for Coney Hatch's Friction album.

Nom du groupe Coney Hatch. Nom de l'album Friction. Date de parution 1985. Labels Mercury Records Anthem Entertainment Group. Style MusicalHard Rock. Membres possèdant cet album12.

Fair use rationale for Image:Friction. jpg is being used on this article.

Coney Hatch is a Canadian hard rock band who released three albums in the 1980s. Based in Toronto, Ontario, the band consists of vocalist and guitarist Carl Dixon who would also go on to play with April Wine and a Burton Cummings-less Guess Who for several years, as well as touring solo and releasing at least two solo albums; Lead vocalist and bassist Andy Curran who had his own solo album featuring the semi-hits, "License to. Love" and "No Tattoos"; guitarist Steve Shelski who has written several instrumentals for TSN; and drummer Dave 'Thumper' Ketchum

Friction ‎(LP, Album). 824 307-1, 824 307-1Q.

Coney Hatch, Coney Hatch's first album, was released in 1982. A video for the song "Devil's Deck" was produced. The album was re-issued by British label Rock Candy Records in 2005, including 3 bonus tracks and liner notes by former Kerrang! writer Howard Johnson. Aldo Nova covered the song "Hey Operator" on his 1983 solo album Subject. A cover of "Monkey Bars" was recorded by American hard rock band Buster Brown and released on their 1985 album Sign of Victory.

Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).

Friction (Coney Hatch album). 1985 studio album by Coney Hatch. Studio album by. Coney Hatch. Friction, the third and final album (until 2013) by Coney Hatch, was released in 1985. Drummer Dave Ketchum left prior to this release, to be replaced by Barry Connors, formerly of Toronto.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 This Ain't Love
A2 She's Gone
A3 Wrong Side Of Town
Lead Vocals – Andy Curran
A4 Girl From Last Night's Dream
A5 Coming To Get You
B1 Fantasy
B2 He's A Champion
B3 State Line
B4 Burning Love

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Anthem Records Of Canada


  • Artwork By [Direction] – Mike Curran
  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Fred Curcci*
  • Bass – Andy Curran
  • Drums, Vocals – Barry Connors
  • Engineer – Max Norman
  • Engineer [Additional Overdub, Assistant] – Frank Opolka*
  • Engineer [Additional Overdub] – Paul Northfield
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Frank Opolka*, Rob Di Gioia*
  • Executive Producer – Mike Tilka, Val Azzoli
  • Guitar [Lead], Keyboards – Steve Shelski
  • Guitar [Lead], Vocals, Keyboards – Steve Shelski
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Carl Dixon
  • Mastered By [Lacquered] – Bob Ludwig
  • Photography – Dimo Safari
  • Producer – Max Norman
  • Written-By – Curran*, Dixon*, Shelski*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
824 307-1, 824 307-1Q Coney Hatch Friction ‎(LP, Album) Mercury, Mercury 824 307-1, 824 307-1Q Germany 1985
824 307-1 M-1, 422-824 307-1 M-1 Coney Hatch Friction ‎(LP, Album) Mercury, Mercury 824 307-1 M-1, 422-824 307-1 M-1 US 1985
824 307-1 Coney Hatch Friction ‎(LP, Album) Mercury 824 307-1 Netherlands 1985
ANK-1070 Coney Hatch Friction ‎(CD) Anthem Records ANK-1070 Canada Unknown
25PP-169 Coney Hatch Friction ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Mercury 25PP-169 Japan 1985