» » Various - Sonic Anarchy
Various - Sonic Anarchy mp3 flac

Various - Sonic Anarchy mp3 flac

Performer: Various
Title: Sonic Anarchy
Style: Goa Trance, Psy-Trance, Downtempo
Released: 1999
Country: UK
Size MP3 version: 1642 mb
Size FLAC version: 1217 mb
Size WMA version: 1312 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 119
Genre: Electronic

Various - Sonic Anarchy mp3 flac

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection.

Sonic Anarchy ‎(3xLP, Comp).

usA or unbridled sonic Anarchy is an improvised ambient noise soundtrack music duo of bahiya and bios+a+ic. bahiya primarily creates her sound using violin and heavy effects processing with additiona. Stream Tracks and Playlists from unbridled sonic Anarchy on your desktop or mobile device.

Album · 2014 · 7 Songs. Sci-Fi Horror Unbridled Sonic Anarchy.

Sci-fi horror by unbridled sonic Anarchy, released 15 April 2014 1. drifting in space 2. arrival 3. broadcast blackout 4. first encounter 5. mind control 6. revolution 7. life support Sci-fi horror is the debut studio album by usA recorded at symbolic studios in sessions between 2012-14. The release is a fictional film soundtrack created for a movie which exists only in your imagination. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Sons of Anarchy: Songs of Anarchy Vol. 2 is a soundtrack album featuring music from the FX television program Sons of Anarchy, and is a follow-up to the 2011 release Songs of Anarchy: Music from Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1–4 and several earlier EPs from the popular show. Songs include covers of "Sympathy for the Devil," "Higher Ground," and "Travelin' Band," as well as several original tracks. Performers include Jane's Addiction, with most tracks performed by longtime SOA contributors The Forest Rangers.

Various Artists - Sonic Anarchy. 01 Intro - Intro 02 Golden Gluck - Genuine Rubber (Gunshot Mix) 03 Mr Resistor - Sonic Anarchy 04 Freak Disciple - Stalking the Wild Controller 05 Diskordia - Raktajino 06 Mr Resistor - Dual Footswitch 07 Coneheads - Infatuation 08 Diskordia - Back To Sqaure 1 09 Blind Apple Rogers & Jim Jim Dog Boy - Swamp Fever.

Listen free to T-sonic – Sonic Anarchy. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Go back to the album - Anarchy Online Original Soundtrack Volume II. Album name: Anarchy Online Original Soundtrack Volume II Song name: mighty castle of adonis to download the file).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Golden Duck Genuine Rubber (Gunshot Mix)
Performer [Gunshots] – Andy B.*Written-By, Producer – A. Bull, G. Saunders*
2 Mr. Resistor Sonic Anarchy
Written-By, Producer – J. Petit*, T. Healey*
3 Freak Disciple Stalking The Wild Controller
Written-By, Producer – P. Baguley*, S. Bailey*, T. Cooke*
4 Diskordia Raktajino
Written-By, Producer – D.S. Porter*, J. Petit*
5 Mr. Resistor Dual Footswitch
Written-By, Producer – J. Petit*, T. Healey*
6 Coneheads Infatuation
Written-By, Producer – J. Petit*, T. Cooke*
7 Diskordia Back To Square
Written-By, Producer – D.S. Porter*, J. Petit*
8a Blind Apple Rogers & Jim Jim The Dog Boy Swamp Fever
Written-By, Producer – M. Allen*, T. Healey*
8b Mustapha Beat Sonic Interludes 5:48

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Aquatec Records
  • Copyright (c) – Aquatec Records


  • Compiled By – Jon ॐ*
  • Graphics – Marcus Sprigens, Melissa Ann Kwee


All tracks ℗ & © Aquatec Records 1999.

There is a hidden song after track 8a mentioned only in liner notes. It starts at 8:40. Total time of track 8 is 14:28.
A track named '6000 Ohms' is mentioned on the inside as being done by Mr Resistor but it does not appear on CD.

Total time: 73:03

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 029684 012821
  • Matrix / Runout (mirrored): S ATECD 002 01
  • Mastering SID Code (mirrored): IFPI L205

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ATEC LP 002 Various Sonic Anarchy ‎(3xLP, Comp) Aquatec Records ATEC LP 002 UK 1999