» » K-Yze - Without Warning
K-Yze - Without Warning mp3 flac

K-Yze - Without Warning mp3 flac

Performer: K-Yze
Title: Without Warning
Style: Hip-House
Released: 1992
Country: US
Size MP3 version: 1500 mb
Size FLAC version: 1325 mb
Size WMA version: 1731 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 852
Genre: Electronic / Hip-Hop

K-Yze - Without Warning mp3 flac

Artists: 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin Album Name: Without Warning ♫ Times/ Tracks ♫ 1. Ghostface Killers (ft. Travis Scott) 0:00 2. Rap Saved Me (ft.

Tracklist: 1. Sweat Dance, 2. Shout It Out, 3. My First True Love, 4. Stomp! (Move, Jump, Jack Your Body), 5. Colour Of Skin, 6. What Are You Striving For?, 7. Picture Me In Victory, 8. Oh, What A Night, 9. Without Warning, 10. It Ain’t Hard To Tell, 11.

Records ‎– 9 26393-2 Type: CD, Album Country: US Date of released: 14 Jul 1992 Category: Electronic, Hip Hop Style: Hip-House.

K-Yze ‎– Without Warning. Records ‎– 9 26393-2.

6. Rock You To The Ground. Fact (8). Without Warning ‎(LP, Album).

Without Warning is a collaborative studio album by rappers 21 Savage, Offset, and record producer Metro Boomin. It features guest appearances from Travis Scott and Quavo. Meanwhile, the album's production was handled primarily by Metro Boomin, alongside Bijan Amir, Cubeatz, Dre Moon and Southside.

Without Warning (Everyman Band album). Without Warning is the second and final album by the Everyman Band featuring guitarist David Torn, saxophonist Marty Fogel, bassist Bruce Yaw and drummer Michael Suchorsky recorded in 1984 and released on the ECM label. With the exception of Torn, the other three musicians played in various Lou Reed backing bands from the mid-70s until 1980.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Heavy Metal Fact (GER). Liste des groupes Heavy Metal Fact (GER) Without Warning. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Fact (GER). Re-Issue in 2010 by No Remorse Records. 2. Burning for Action. 6.

Album · 2011 · 4 Songs. Without Warning (Extended Piano Mix). Released: 19 Dec 2011. 2011 Enhanced Music Limited.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sweat Dance
Edited By – George Morel, The Wiz KidsEngineer [Remix Assistant] – Tim LeitnerProgrammed By [Additional Keyboard & Percussion] – Cevin Fisher, David DarlingtonRemix, Producer [Additional] – David ShawRemix, Producer [Additional], Engineer [Remix] – David DarlingtonVocals [Additional] – Carolyn Harding
A2 Shout It Out
Backing Vocals – Craig Derry, Dawn GreenEngineer – Anthony SaundersMixed By [Assistant] – Gerard Julian*
A3 My First True Love
Backing Vocals – Bobby G.*, Karen GordonEngineer [Assistant] – Martin StebbingMixed By [Assistant] – Pete Christensen
A4 Stomp! (Move, Jump, Jack Your Body)
Engineer [Mix Assistant] – Keith JacksMixed By – David Shaw, Michael Cameron, Tony Humphries, Troy PattersonProgrammed By – David Shaw, Troy Patterson
A5 Colour Of Skin
Engineer – Dave Sussman*, Doc DoughertyProducer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Joe SmoothProgrammed By – Eric Kupper
A6 What Are You Striving For?
Backing Vocals – Karen BernodEngineer [Assistant] – Rick SlaterKeyboards, Engineer, Mixed By – David DarlingtonProducer, Programmed By [Bass & Drum], Mixed By – David Shaw
B1 Picture Me In Victory
Engineer [Assistant] – Nate Tinsley
B2 Oh, What A Night
Producer – Nate Tinsley
B3 Without Warning
Co-producer – Nate TinsleyTracking By [Overdubs] – M.A.T.E.
B4 It Ain't Hard To Tell
Engineer [Assistant Recording], Producer – Nate TinsleyEngineer [Mix] – Frantz VernaMixed By, Programmed By – Smack Productions*Programmed By – Edwin Perez*
B5 Who Was Wrong?
Backing Vocals – AdevaCo-producer – K-YzeEdited By – Frantz Verna, Russ Kip MooreEngineer – Frantz VernaProgrammed By – Smack Productions*
B6 True Love
Backing Vocals – Bobby G.*, Karen GordonEngineer [Assistant] – Martin StebbingMixed By [Assistant] – Pete Christensen


  • Edited By – K-Yze (tracks: B1 to B3), Nate Tinsley (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Engineer – Russ Kip Moore (tracks: A4, B1 to B4)
  • Executive Producer – Benny Medina, Michael Cameron, Peter Edge, Roderick Goode
  • Mixed By – Chris Trevett (tracks: A2, A3, B6), K-Yze (tracks: B1 to B4), Nate Tinsley (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Producer – Hula & K. Fingers (tracks: A2, A3, B6), K-Yze (tracks: A1, B1 to B4), Smack Productions* (tracks: A1, A4, B5)
  • Programmed By – K-Yze (tracks: B1, B3, B4), Nate Tinsley (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Programmed By [All Keyboards & Drum] – Hula & K. Fingers (tracks: A2, A3, B6)


© 1989, 1992 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the US and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-26393-4 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 26393-2 K-Yze Without Warning ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 26393-2 US 1992