» » Nitzer Ebb - Ebbhead Compilation
Nitzer Ebb - Ebbhead Compilation mp3 flac

Nitzer Ebb - Ebbhead Compilation mp3 flac

Performer: Nitzer Ebb
Title: Ebbhead Compilation
Style: Industrial
Released: 1991
Size MP3 version: 1350 mb
Size FLAC version: 1282 mb
Size WMA version: 1729 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 498
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Nitzer Ebb - Ebbhead Compilation mp3 flac

Album · 1991 · 10 Songs. Ebbhead Nitzer Ebb. Electronic.

Слушайте Ebbhead от Nitzer Ebb на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.

Ebbhead by Nitzer Ebb on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download.

Ebbhead is the fourth album of the British EBM group Nitzer Ebb. Co-produced by Depeche Mode's Alan Wilder in collaboration with Flood, it was released by Mute Records on 30 September 1991. Lakeside Drive" – 3:59. I Give To You" – 5:10. Trigger Happy" – 4:22. Family Man" (Remix) - 3:58. Producers: Alan Wilder, Flood. Engineer: Steve Lyon. Mixing: Alan Wilder and Steve Lyon.

Building on the changes evident in Showtime, Ebbhead finds the group - assisted with an extra percussionist and produced by both Flood and longtime boardsman Alan Wilder - bringing their new fascination with more traditional song approaches to greater heights. Douglas McCarthy's lyrics are now much more of a story/narrative kind than the endless commands of the past, while his voice, if still sometimes intentionally strained, shows much greater fluidity and range than before.

Compilation Album 84/86 1988. Isn't It Funny How Your Body Works. Captivate (Album Version). Fun To Be Had (Album Version). Getting Closer (Album Version). Family Man (Original Version).

This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/195 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 120BPM, ends at BPM (-120), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

A traditional CD release, in Europe at least, is slated for Jan. 22. By then, the group will be back on the road, opening for Depeche Mode throughout Europe. See full tracklists after the jum. racklist: Nitzer Ebb, Compilation. Disc 1 1. Isn’t It Funny How Your Body Works 2. Warsaw Ghetto 3. Murderous 4. Let Your Body Learn 5. Join In The Chant 6. Control I’m Here 7. Hearts And Minds 8. Captivate 9. Shame. Tracklist: Nitzer Ebb, Catalogue. Disc 1: Ebbhead 1. Reasons 2. Lakeside Drive 3. I Give To You 4. Sugar Sweet 5. Djvd 6. Time 7. Ascend 8. Godhead 9. Trigger Happy 10. Family Man – Remixed Version.


1 Godhead
2 I Give To You
3 Family Man

Companies, etc.

  • Duplicated By – TVP