» » Budgie - Impeckable
Budgie - Impeckable mp3 flac

Budgie - Impeckable mp3 flac

Performer: Budgie
Title: Impeckable
Style: Prog Rock, Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Released: 1993
Size MP3 version: 1418 mb
Size FLAC version: 1412 mb
Size WMA version: 1167 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 391
Genre: Rock

Budgie - Impeckable mp3 flac

Budgie - Impeckable (Full Album).

Photography By – Hans Reinhard. Photography By – Sally Anne Thompson. Producer – Budgie, Richard Manwaring. First catalog number on front, back and spine, second on labels. Impeckable ‎(LP, Album, Promo).

Album Name Impeckable. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album24. 1. Melt the Ice Away. 2. Love for You and Me. 3. All at Sea.

Impeckable is Welsh rock band Budgie's seventh album, released in February 1978 on A&M Records. Guitarist Tony Bourge left the band after the album was released. All tracks written by Tony Bourge and Burke Shelley, except where noted. Burke Shelley – bass guitar, vocals. Tony Bourge – guitar. Steve Williams – drums, percussion, vocals. Budgie and Richard Manwaring – producer(s).

Impeckable is a music studio album recording by BUDGIE (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in 1978 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Melt The Ice Away (3:33) 2. Love For You And Me (4:04) 3. All At Sea (4:21) 4. Dish It Up (4:21) 5. Pyramids (4:22) 6. Smile Boy Smile (4:31) 7. I'm A Faker Too (4:48) 8. Don't Go Away (4:56) 9. Don't Dilute The Water (6:12). Лейблы A And M Records. Музыкальный стильHard-Rock. Владельцы этого альбома0.

Impeckable (1978) by Budgie. Labels: A&M Records. Genres: Progressive Rock, Hard Rock Members: Burke Shelley, Tony Bourge, Steve Williams.

Impeckable, the seventh album by Welsh heavy metal underdogs Budgie, is in many ways their definitive album. On a trail blazed with more classics than otherwise over their all-too-brief, not-too-usual career, Impeckable is like the crossroads where all of their distant, sometimes even contradictory qualities meet and reach their logical fruition.

This album was recorded in Canada, at Springfield Sound Studios in Ontario, 1978. Show all albums by Budgie.

Budgie's 1978 offering, Impeckable, is a very uninspired affair, lacking both the adventurous songwriting and refreshing sense of humor characteristic of the band's early records. The group continues exploring its funk obsessions on "Dish It Up" and "Love for You and Me" while shelling out boring metallic riffs on "Melt the Ice Away" and "Smile Boy Smile.


1 Melt The Ice Away 3:26
2 Love For You And Me 3:58
3 All At Sea 4:16
4 Dish It Up 4:17
5 Pyramids 4:16
6 Smile Boy Smile 4:24
7 I'm A Faker Too 4:46
8 Don't Go Away 4:52
9 Don't Dilute The Water 6:12


Recorded at Springfield Sound Studio, Ontario, Canada. Booklet 4 pages (2-3 are white colour)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 009910 437124
  • Matrix / Runout: COR 001