» » John Vento - Reflections Of An Average Soul
John Vento - Reflections Of An Average Soul mp3 flac

John Vento - Reflections Of An Average Soul mp3 flac

Performer: John Vento
Title: Reflections Of An Average Soul
Released: 2002
Size MP3 version: 1475 mb
Size FLAC version: 1148 mb
Size WMA version: 1474 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 690
Genre: Rock / World - Country - Folk

John Vento - Reflections Of An Average Soul mp3 flac

Video by David Oleniacz. John Vento, Tim Hadley, John Fox performing for AcoustiCafe at Club Cafe. 9-9-2010 ww. cousticafe.

Album · 2011 · 9 Songs. Wayward Soul John Vento.

John Vento - Reflections Of An Average Soul ‎(CD, Album). Businessmen Production Group, Inc. none. The Nied's Hotel Band. John Vento & Buddy Hall - Nied's Hotel (Album). US. 2005.

John Vento - Vocals Cherylann Hawk - Vocals David Granati - Guitars, Bass & Hand Percussion Hermie Granati - Keyboards Bob Fetherlin - Drums. Graphic Design - Dominic Mollica Photos by Q2 Photography (Paulette Quinten & Mary Alice Foote) Photo Direction - Amy Hartman Model - Nicole Ross.

Collective Soul (sometimes referred to as the Blue Album to differentiate from the second self-titled album) is the second studio album by Collective Soul. It became the band's highest selling album to date, going Triple-Platinum, and spent 76 weeks on the Billboard 200 charts. The singles "December," "The World I Know" and "Where the River Flows" all reached on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, while the first two singles also became major pop hits.

Reflections of a Sad Soul. Doom Black Nocturnal Depression. Lista de los grupos Doom Black Nocturnal Depression Reflections of a Sad Soul. Band Name Nocturnal Depression. Album Name Reflections of a Sad Soul. Data de aparición 24 Noviembre 2008. Labels Night Birds Records Sun And Moon Records Anti-Xtian Terror Records.

Electronic Rock The Last Dance. Liste der Bands Electronic Rock The Last Dance Reflections of Rage. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Band Name The Last Dance. Album Name Reflections of Rage. Erscheinungsdatum 19 Oktober 2004. Labels Dancing Ferret Discs.

Reflections Of A Man. 205 Pages · 2015 · 487 KB · 25,431 Downloads ·English. Dr Henry Cloud, Dr John Townsend Boundaries W(zlibraryexau2g3p onion). pdf Boundaries Henry Cloud. Load more similar PDF files. PDF Drive investigated dozens of problems and listed the biggest global issues facing the world today.

For the ongoing TV anime adaption, see JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind. Vento Aureo (黄金の風 Ōgon no Kaze), translated into English as Golden Wind, is the fifth story arc of JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump from December 1995 to April 1999.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hourglass
Written-By – John Fox , John Vento
2 Day The Lady Cried
Written-By – Stephen "Buddy" Hall*, John Vento, Tripper*
3 My Best Friend
Written-By – John Fox , John Vento
4 Just Don't Care
Written-By – John Fox , John Vento
5 Think
Written-By – John Fox , John Vento
6 Alaina My Angel
Written-By – John Fox , John Vento
7 Grow Up Fast
Written-By – John Vento, Tim Hadley
8 Brother
Written-By – John Fox , John Vento
9 Can't Take It
Written-By – Bill Hibbert , John Vento, Tim Hadley
10 Tell Me
Written-By – John Fox
11 When The Pieces Fall Into Place
Written-By – John Fox , John Vento, Mearl "Butch" Clark
12 Sadness
Written-By – John Fox , John Vento
13 America's Train
Written-By – John Fox , John Vento

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio A
  • Mastered At – Digital Dynamics Audio Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Businessmen Production Group, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Businessmen Production Group, Inc.


  • Acoustic Guitar – Bill Hibbert (tracks: 9)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Backing Vocals – John Fiore
  • Backing Vocals – Carla Delaney, John "J.C." Collins*
  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Sitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Backing Vocals – Stephen "Buddy" Hall*
  • Choir [The Cryin' Choir] – Andrew Vento (tracks: 2), Bill Hibbert (tracks: 2), Brad Turner (tracks: 2), Carla Delaney (tracks: 2), Dave Shutts (tracks: 2), Jamie McCullough (tracks: 2), Jim McCullough (tracks: 2), John "J.C." Collins* (tracks: 2), John Fox (tracks: 2), Ken Joy (tracks: 2), LaCrista Beach (tracks: 2), Reb Beach (tracks: 2), Richard Montest (tracks: 2), Robert Lokar (tracks: 2), Russ Lauf (tracks: 2), Tim Hadley (tracks: 2), Todd Watson (tracks: 2)
  • Cover, Design, Graphics, Layout – Greg Shaffer*, Matt Bryer
  • Djembe, Congas, Bongos, Cymbal, Shaker, Tambourine – Frank Bastone
  • Drums – Todd Watson
  • Engineer [Pro Tools Engineering], Production Manager [Additional Production] – Tripper*
  • Executive-Producer – John Vento
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Tripper*
  • Lead Guitar – Reb Beach (tracks: 8, 12)
  • Lead Vocals – John Vento
  • Liner Notes, Design [Design Assistance] – Lynne Margolis
  • Photography By – Jim McCullough
  • Producer [Production Assistant] – Daniel Hall
  • Producer, Mixed By – Stephen "Buddy" Hall*
  • Technician [Tech Support] – Randy Venturini
  • Vocals – Bill "B.E." Taylor* (tracks: 8), Norm Nardini* (tracks: 1)
  • Voice [Children's Voices] – Alaina Vento, Andrew Vento, Steven Vento
  • Voice [DJ's Voice] – Sean McDowell (tracks: 10)


"When The Pieces Fall Into Place" was composed and recorded in tribute to all the Vietnam veterans who never really came home.