» » Witherfall - A Prelude To Sorrow
Witherfall - A Prelude To Sorrow mp3 flac

Witherfall - A Prelude To Sorrow mp3 flac

Performer: Witherfall
Title: A Prelude To Sorrow
Style: Power Metal, Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal
Released: 2018
Size MP3 version: 1634 mb
Size FLAC version: 1313 mb
Size WMA version: 1866 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 848
Genre: Rock

Witherfall - A Prelude To Sorrow mp3 flac

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

A Prelude To Sorrow - Witherfall. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Witherfall.

Band Name Witherfall. Album Name A Prelude to Sorrow. Released date 02 November 2018. Labels Century Media. Music StyleProgressive Power. Members owning this album13. 1. A Prelude to Sorrow.

dark melodic metal masters WITHERFALL will release their sophomore album, "A Prelude To Sorrow", on November 2. Songwriters Joseph Michael (vocals, SANCTUARY) and Jake Dreyer (guitar, ICED EARTH) succeeded in perfectly combining the group's technical proficiency with an appropriate eerie and somber atmosphere, manifesting also in Kristian Wåhlin's majestic cover painting. For mix and mastering, WITHERFALL again worked with Chris "Zeuss" Harris (SANCTUARY, QUEENSRŸCHE, ICED EARTH).

A Prelude To Sorrow ‎(CD, Album, Dig). A Prelude To Sorrow ‎(LP + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Album).

For ‘A Prelude To Sorrow‘, WITHERFALL‘s main songwriters, Joseph Michael (vocals, Sanctuary-live) and Jake Dreyer (Iced Earth) – along with Anthony Crawford (bass), Fili Bibiano (guitar), and Steve Bolognese (drums) – once again worked with producer Chris Zeuss Harris (Sanctuary, Queensryche, Iced Earth).

Witherfall A Prelude to Sorrow. Witherfall discography (all). lt; The Long Walk Home (December) (2018). Release date: November 2nd, 2018.

A Prelude to Sorrow (2018) by Witherfall. Labels: Century Media Records. Genres: Progressive Metal, Heavy Metal Members: Anthony Crawford, Jake Dreyer, Joseph Michael, Steve Bolognese, Fili Bibiano. Album (Studio full-length). A Prelude to Sorrow Information. Track listing (Songs).

Download and listen Witherfall - A Prelude to Sorrow (2018) on Mp3 at 320 Kbps. Get this and more Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal music for free. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN).